My my My my



Who to contact


Position Name Email
President Bob Pixley



Vice President Ray Raimondi



Treasurer/Registrar Brenda Smith



Secretary/Scholastics Catherine Wilson



Football Commissioner Leroy Carter




Cheer Director Melanie Robinson



Athletic Director Victor Davidson 



Equipment Manager John D'Armiento



Fundraising Director   




Auxiliary Services Mark Polizzi 



Public Relations Director  



Sr. Team Director Jill Chauncey-Mathis 




Health and Safety Director


Jason Schneeberger